For general questions about the Society please contact the President or Vice-President

Peter Ponsaerts, Universiteit Antwerpen

Laurent Nguyen, Université de Liège


For applications about awards and travel grants please contact the Secretary

Eve Seuntjens, KU Leuven


For questions about your membership status or about sponsoring the Society please contact the Treasurer or Co-Treasurer

Christophe Pierreux, Université Catholique de Louvain

Patrick Jacquemin, Université Catholique de Louvain


Questions about this website: please contact the webmaster  Jolanda van Hengel

Other contact persons: Members of the Board of Officers